Österreichische Wissenschaftsrat

location & contact

Office of the Austrian Science Board


Map


Click on the map to get an enlarged view
Österreichischer Wissenschaftsrat

Liechtensteinstraße 22A
1090 Wien

Tel: +43/1/319 49 99-0
Fax: +43/1/319 49 99-44



Staff

Plettenbacher   Dr. Ulrike Plettenbacher
Secretary General
Tel: +43/1/319 49 99-20
Fax: +43/1/319 49 99-44
E-Mail: ulrike.plettenbacher@wissenschaftsrat.ac.at


Maurer   Margit Maurer
Office Manager
Tel: +43/1/319 49 99-30
Fax: +43/1/319 49 99-44
E-Mail: margit.maurer@wissenschaftsrat.ac.at


Führer   Katharina Hofmeister
Office clerk
Tel: +43/1/319 49 99-40
Fax: +43/1/319 49 99-44
E-Mail: katharina.hofmeister@wissenschaftsrat.ac.at


Rüch   Mag. Julia Ruech (parental leave)
Research Fellow
Tel: +43/1/319 49 99-50
Fax: +43/1/319 49 99-44
E-Mail: julia.ruech@wissenschaftsrat.ac.at


Pichlwagner   Mag. Ursula Pichlwagner-Lang (parental leave)
Research Fellow
Tel: +43/1/319 49 99-22
Fax: +43/1/319 49 99-44
E-Mail: ursula.pichlwagner@wissenschaftsrat.ac.at


  Mag. Nikolaus Possanner
Research Fellow
Tel: +43/1/319 49 99-24
Fax: +43/1/319 49 99-44
E-Mail: nikolaus.possanner@wissenschaftsrat.ac.at


  Karin Gokesch, MSc
Research Fellow
Tel: +43/1/319 49 99-51
Fax: +43/1/319 49 99-44
E-Mail: karin.gokesch@wissenschaftsrat.ac.at


Rüch   Bernhard Winkler, BA
Research Fellow
Tel: +43/1/319 49 99-50
Fax: +43/1/319 49 99-44
E-Mail: bernhard.winkler@wissenschaftsrat.ac.at


Rüch   Lisa Hönegger, BA BA
Research Fellow
Tel: +43/1/319 49 99-22
Fax: +43/1/319 49 99-44
E-Mail: lisa.hoenegger@wissenschaftsrat.ac.at